skip to main content

Reviews

Add Your Review

Review us on The Knot The Knot Review us on Wedding Wire Wedding Wire Send Us Your Review Send Us Your Review


Wedding Wire Reviews

Read all of our wedding reviews on our Royer's Flowers & Gifts Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19

All Reviews

Posted on The Knot

Posted 9/11/17 by Emily on The Knot

Beth was wonderful to work with from Royer's. It was very easy to select my flowers and it was very affordable. My bouquet and my bridesmaids' bouquets were so beautiful! I was very pleased with all the flowers. Thank you so much! Highly recommend!
Posted on

Posted 5/20/17 by Courtney R.
Wedding Date: May 6, 2017

Hi Shannon, I just wanted to say thank you for doing such an incredible job with our wedding flowers. They were absolutely beautiful (and my mom truly loved the gerberas :) Our photographers were obsessed with them, as were the guests.
Posted on The Knot

Posted 2/7/17 by Anonymous on The Knot
Wedding Date: Nov 19, 2016

Helen was amazing! my bouquet was beautiful and she even came to the hotel the morning of the wedding to add lace from the my mothers dress (something old) because I forgot to drop it off the week before. We had all our flowers , bouquets, boutonnieres, flowers for cake, flowers for parents. Everything was perfect and Helen was so great to work with!
Posted on The Knot

Posted 7/27/16 by Anonymous on The Knot
Wedding Date: Jul 4, 2016

Simple order but beautiful, on time, and well priced.
Posted on The Knot

Posted 5/31/16 by Anonymous on The Knot
Wedding Date: Jan 11, 2017

The flowers for my daughter's wedding were absolutely beautiful, and an added bonus was how everyone commented on how beautiful they smelled. Greg from the Queen Street store, is very talented and easy to work with. The bride told him her colors, and that she wanted a cascading bouquet. Greg took it from there. We had the white rose petals for the aisle at the church, as well as 2 large arrangements for the alter, boutonnieres and corsages, and pew bows. The pricing was very reasonable and we were able to have rose petals on the tables at the reception. Greg brought extra to be sure there was enough, and accommodated the day-of-coordinators needs to help her set up at the reception and chapel.